AKA Plopp, Spunk and Skumbananer. With special guest Frank The Dog, exclusive behind the scenes recordings of Dizzee Rascal live, a world first of grime freestyling over the gallery music from Take Hart and a snack review special of Scandinavian confectionery. Honest.

Music In This Show: The Young Punx – SugarCandySuperNova (Superfrank Mix), Shinichi Osawa – Star Guitar (Brookes Brothers Remix), Krust – Warhead, Dunproofin – Hard to boot, Gorillaz – Empire Ants, Breakage – Foundation, The Young Punx – Simple Pleasures, Steady & Co – Pass Da Mic, DJ Zinc – Super Sharp Shooter, Binary Star – Electrolux, Max Neutra – The Message, Phonat – Love Hits The Fan (DCUP Mix), M’Black -Heartbreak (Diamond Cut Remix), Pheonix – If I Ever Feel Better, The Young Punx – Burn Burn Burn, Dee Double E – Freestyle VS The Noveltones – Left Bank Two, Dizzee Rascal – Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem (Live rehearsal), Dizzee Rascal – Sirens (Drum and Bass version) (Live rehearsal), Stupid Fresh – Do The Dog, “Nathan’s Dark Corner” – Claude Von Stroke – Monster Island (Christian Martin Remix) VS Sir Mix-a-lot – Baby Got Back, Rainbow Arabia – Holiday in Congo (Mexicans with Guns Remix), Groove Armada – I See You Baby (Clockwork Remix), The Chi Lites – Are You My Woman, Daft Punk – Crescendolls, John Scofield – The Nag (The Young Punx Bootleg Old Demo), Major Lazor – PonDeFoley (Ludachrist Mix), Ian Dury and the Blockheads – Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick. FIRST BROADCAST APRIL 2010.