The only dance music show in the world to feature an improvised opera about eating scones. Plus 2 hours of banging  house, breaks and Drum n Bass, and Nathan’s comedy pirate radio presentation skillz. Guest Ben Braund causes havoc.


Grum – Through The Night, Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix), Hercules & Love Affair – My House (Tensnake Remix), Kraak and Smaak – My Synths Are The Bomb, Minitel Rose – Heart Of Stone, Breakbot – Fantasy, The Young Punx – Dope Ass Sound, Arveene & MiSK – Love Money Music Body (Evil Nine Mix), Mord Fustang – Lick The Rainbow, Ryan Riot – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney – I Love Rock N Roll, Housemeister – nBaxx feat. Boys Noise, Polymath – Discogoose, Medcab Presents – Me, Myself and Infekto, Medcab Presents – Infekto’s Message, Slyde – We Love It, Slyde – Space Bass Rock, Drummattic Twins – Hyperspeed, SCONE BREAK, Max Neutra – Nucleus, Doorly – Northern 2 Step, Redlight – Progress, Eats Everything – The Size, Parralax – Watching, Pheugoo – wUUUderwall (The Young Punx ‘You You You’ VS Oasis), Tom Waits – Martha. FIRST BROADCAST – MAY 2011